Stor humor på SVT

Kenny Powers kommer till SVT ikväll! 22:45 på 2:an.

Självgodheten hos den här mannen divergerar helt klart mot oändligheten. Eller vad sägs om att lyssna på talband med sig själv, sägandes: “Undaunted, I knew the game was mine to win. Just like in life, all my successes depend on me. I’m the man who has the ball. I’m the man who can throw it faster than fuck! So that is why I’m better than everyone in the world. Kiss my ass and suck my dick, everyone!”

About leburque

Fundersam från Östergötland. Here's where it goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

